Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Youth - Senior Broadway Ensemble

$275 Limited inc GST
Youth - Senior Broadway Ensemble

<p>A weekly class for students aged 13-20 years. This class challenges students to learn various styles of Broadway choreography and refine stagecraft and performance skills. This class runs for a

...

Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus

100 Laman Street
Cooks Hill 2300

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 07 Feb 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 14 Feb 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 21 Feb 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 28 Feb 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 07 Mar 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 14 Mar 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 21 Mar 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 28 Mar 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 04 Apr 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 11 Apr 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 02 May 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 09 May 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Room 7 - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 16 May 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 23 May 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 30 May 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Room 7 - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 06 Jun 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 13 Jun 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 20 Jun 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 27 Jun 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Wed 03 Jul 2019 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus