Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Developing Artists - Junior Dance Ensemble ( 5-12 yrs )

$275 Limited inc GST
Developing Artists - Junior Dance Ensemble ( 5-12 yrs )

<p>This semester long class (2 terms), combines elements of jazz, hip-hop, funk and musical theatre and allows students to explore these styles of dance as a group. Students will work on various

...

Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus

100 Laman Street
Cooks Hill 2300

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 07 Feb 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 14 Feb 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 21 Feb 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 28 Feb 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 07 Mar 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 14 Mar 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 21 Mar 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 28 Mar 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 04 Apr 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+11:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 11 Apr 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 02 May 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 09 May 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Room 7 - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 16 May 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 23 May 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 30 May 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Room 7 - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 06 Jun 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 13 Jun 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 20 Jun 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Thu 27 Jun 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus
Wed 03 Jul 2019 4pm - 4:45pm (UTC+10:00) Laman Hall - Atwea College Cooks Hill Campus